NC Music Factory

Events

Heath Hyche

Date: Wednesday December 17, 2014 through Saturday December 20, 2014
Time: Times Vary

Location: Comedy Zone-NCMF
Heath Hyche LIVE at the Comedy Zone
http://cltcomedyzone.com

Comedy Improv Nights

Date: Saturday December 20, 2014
Time: Times Vary

Location: Wet Willie's
Get your Open Mic on at Wet Willie's
http://wetwillies.com/Locations/Charlotte.html

$3 Craft Beer

Date: Tuesday December 23, 2014
Time: All Day Event

Location: VBGB
$3 Craft Beer every Tuesday, except for large concert days.
http://vbgbuptown.com

  • Wine Down Wednesdays

Wine Down Wednesdays

Date: Wednesday December 24, 2014
Time: All Day Event

Location: Osso Lounge
1/2 Priced Wine
http://ossocharlotte.com

$6 Margaritas

Date: Wednesday December 24, 2014
Time: All Day Event

Location: Texicali
Margarita Special, every Wednesday
http://texicalicharlotte.com

  • Martini Thursdays

Martini Thursdays

Date: Thursday December 25, 2014
Time: All Day Event

Location: Osso Lounge
1/2 Martinis

Rave Trivia

Date: Thursday December 25, 2014
Time: 8:15 pm

Location: VBGB
Rave Trivia every Thursday, free to play
http://vbgbuptown.com

Donnell Rawlings "Ashy Larry"

Date: Friday December 26, 2014 through Saturday December 27, 2014
Time: Times Vary

Location: Comedy Zone-NCMF
Donnell Rawlings LIVE
http://cltcomedyzone.com

Bret Earnst

Date: Monday December 29, 2014 through Wednesday December 31, 2014
Time: Times Vary

Location: Comedy Zone-NCMF
Bret Earnst NYE Shows
http://cltcomedyzone.com

  • Widespread Panic Tunes for Tots After Party

Widespread Panic Tunes for Tots After Party

Date: Tuesday December 30, 2014
Time: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Location: Texicali Taco & Tequila Bar
Price: $10
Celebrate the season of giving with Widespread Panic at The Fillmore Charlotte on 12/30 (http://bit.ly/1y98eGz)! The after party's going down at Texicali Taco & Tequila Bar featuring live music with Bloodkin & special guests. $10 admission!
http://bit.ly/1xHT0t4